The Spectrum of Frequency and the Chakra System

We used to consider and work with the first seven Chakras, then 12, and now, based on a more in-depth understanding of those leading the way, we can make sense of and work with 15.

In accordance with the Ascension Model provided by the same way showers, the 15 principal Wave Spectrum of Frequency also correlates directly with other energetic energy consciousnesses. Each of the Chakra points correlates to a specific colour and Frequency, or Harmonic Ray, and vibration and sound, or Harmonic Universe, and in addition to other aspects relating to their architecture, together these make up different faces of the and microcosmic and macrocosmic Tree of Life.

The Spectrum of Frequency

The Spectrum of Frequency is vast. We are looking at and working with the primary 15 levels of light and corresponding frequencies, of which the Chakra centres are one of their corresponding aspects. The chart below shows the primary 15 levels of light, against their corresponding dimension within the Tree of Life, and the corresponding Chakra and location in our individual Light Body.

HGS Manual

The Chakra System

Illness in the body is caused by imbalances or blockages of the energetic flow through the body’s systems. This is what chronic disease is and it’s why it is often misunderstood and mis-diagnosed and why traditional treatment often fails because only the symptoms are dealt with and not the cause of them. But reduced energy flow not only leads to illness and states of dis-ease, it also allows distorted perceptions that cause us to be out of harmony with the Natural Universal Laws and thereby interfere with experiencing life as our true authentic selves. And that’s where understanding how the Spectrum of Frequency, and Scale of Vibration, correspond directly to our own Human Energy Field, comes in. The awareness of how these translate to our own Light Body, is the understanding that all and everything around and within us, is an Energetic Form with a corresponding Vibration and Frequency – and per the Universal Laws – The Law of Vibration, and the Universal Laws – The Law of Rhythm

Function of the Chakra System

Each of the Chakras has a very specific purpose and function, and each of which is covered in separate blogs. The overall and general functions of the Chakras are:

⦁ To stimulate and energize the Auric bodies and thereby the physical body, the organs and the glands.
⦁ To evolve aspects of self-consciousness, as each Chakra relates to a particular and ascending mental state, form, and function.
⦁ To broadcast, receive, and transmute, energy between the different Auric layers of the Light Body.

Auric Body

Each Auric body has its own set of seven major particle wave Chakras The corresponding anti-particle wave Chakras also called Morphogenetic Chakras are each located in the same place on the physical body. Each is a progressive layer that exists in an increasingly higher frequency band than the previous and lower one.

In our Light-body, Energy is transmitted from one layer to the next through pathways in the tips of the Chakras. This is why distortions to our energetic field caused by EMF disturbances are so effective. Many of these energetic pathways are sealed in most people and only open with the specific intention to align to expanding consciousness, and through spiritual purification work. Since the Chakras serve to vitalize the body, they are directly related to the pathology or energy blockages in the body.

Common Causes of a Weak Aura:

Many things can weaken and adversely affect both our general state of health, and our well-being which lower our energetic frequencies. This what we need to be able to recognise, and guard against.

  • Negative and low emotions, negative and destructive thoughts and thought patterns
  • Unaddressed, denied, and unresolved emotional or psychological issue
  • Pharmaceutical and recreational drugs, alcohol, and any addictive tendencies
  • Medical procedures such as surgery, and anything that involves cutting into the body or removing body parts
  • Low EMF disturbances from any technological devices such as mobile phones, computers, microwaves, and T.V.s
  • High EMF disturbances from things such as Solar Flares and CHEM Trails
  • Covert EMF disturbances from Nano-technology devices and Nano Dust
  • Stress, and emotionally traumatic events and experiences
  • Extreme sadness, depression, and grief,
  • Damaging or caustic relationships
  • Guilty or Shame based feelings,
  • Extreme isolation and loneliness

Spiritual self defence practices are needed as much if not more than physical ones these days. We need to be able to guard against all the unseen muck that is being thrown at us pretty all day long and on a daily basis, in attempts, and with certain differing success, to mess with our natural processes and al for some pretty intense reasons relating to Asymmetric Warfare. When we learn about our energetic body aspects, we are better prepared to minimise or block the things that fracture and weaken our energy field or aura body. At the same time this strengthens our energy and personal Light Body, which in turn impacts the layers of the other multi-dimensional body aspects.

Purpose of the Chakra System

The purpose of the Chakras are really to transmit and receive the Spectrum of Frequency – to project our individual vibrations and frequencies, and to receive the planetary and universal vibrations and frequencies. This is necessary for both individual and universal expansion and is in accordance with the Universal Laws– The Law of Cycles. It is vital to open our Chakras and increase the circulation of energy flow, or life force, because like any complex system of energy, the more energy that is flowing and is flowing freely, the healthier and stronger it is. Maintaining this is a daily and continuous process.

The Imagine Peace Tower – Yoko didn’t do it just for fun!…

See Also:


PDF Copy of Appeal from over 170 Scientists from around the World {mobile phones}: Scientists warn of potential serious health effects of 5G